Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

DEI Task Force

APPA’s Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Task Force

● Margaret Tennessen, University of Wisconsin Madison, Task Force Chair & APPA Board Vice-Chair
● Ada Baldwin, North Carolina State University
● Kim Case Nichols, University of Nevada Las Vegas
● Andy Feick, Swarthmore College
● Michelle Frederick, American University
● Steve Gilsdorf, Wayne State University
● Lindsey Honeyager, University of Wisconsin Madison
● Leslie Hutchins, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
● Tony Ichsan, Whitman College
● Dave Irvin, Florida State University & APPA Board Chair
● Jim Jackson, University of Nebraska Lincoln & APPA Board Immediate Past President
● E. Lander Medlin, APPA President & CEO
● Pat Patton, University of Regina
● Benjamin Raphael, Florida A&M University
● Lindsay Wagner, The Knowledge Collaborative

Statement of Commitment to DEI